Dump 1/4 page info on screen. Too me it’s **** dumb along with inconvenient & not as easy to READ.
Go back to full page info.
How can it be erased when changing to different app?, when it stays on screen imposed on NEW page app.
Have used aol since my 1st computer , WONDERING if it’s time too CHANGE DUMP AOL! X does NOT change info OFF screen