Seriously requested feature
AOL was mostly a newbie app until it became part of Verizon, whose users tended to be more experienced. As one of the latter group, I am
perpetually annoyed by the confirmation prompts for spam and deleted files folders. I know why this 'feature' is there, but I'd appreciate the option to disable these to save the extra steps (many thousands of mouse moves and clicks and still counting).