After one post is blocked, why does AOL go back and delete all of the posts by that person?
Ridiculous! You didn't like one post, so you blocked me saying my posts were blocked too many times. ( once?) Then you went back and deleted every post I made? AOL, you are going to lose all of your customers!!!