Previously, if one closed an email they were reading it would just go to Old mail, and user would be back in the New mail view.
But also, if one clicked the BACK Button when responding to an email, the email itself would be back onscreen and I could use a move function to file the email for later.
When I click Back in your "improved' interface it takes me back to the New Mail view and I have to then switch to Old Mail, highlight the mail and move it from Old. Triple the clicks from previous and NOT an improvement.
There is no need for a back button to go back to new mail, just close the open email.
Please fix this