When you drag your notifications down you used be able to individually delete each email, now as soon as you delete one the notification box disappears and you have to go back into it, also the moved the delete button and replaced with reply, why would move something that everyone uses on a regular basis, I really don't understand how you you make something worse than it already was
When you drag your notifications down you used be able to individually delete each email, now as soon as you delete one the notification box disappears and you have to go back into it, also the moved the delete button and replaced with reply, why would move something that everyone uses on a regular basis, I really don't understand how you you make something worse than it already was