Stop sign in message for secondary account
Every time I open the app, there is a message that tells me to sign in to my secondary account. I am already signed in with my primary account. I do not want to sign into my secondary account, and it is annoying to have to close the banner every single time. Otherwise, everything is great.
106th
ranked