Have the option when deleting an email to move to the next email
When deleting an email after viewing it, it goes back to the mail inbox. I would like a settings option so that when viewing an email then deleting it, it will just go to the next email in the inbox.
The app prior to new update had this option. Why is it not an option for this new app?