deleting SENT emails goes into trash and then they have to be deleted again. FIX THIS PLEASE.
deleting "sent" mails sends them into the trash folder so you have to delete them a SECOND TIME. ridiculous
After mail is deleted it will remain in your Trash folder anywhere from 7 to 30 days, before it will be permanently deleted. In this time, you can recover emails from the Trash folder, and move them to the Inbox or other mail folders.