While in the Address book, after deleting an address it goes right back up to the beginning. I would like it to stay there and continue.
when i want to delete an address it always takes me back to the beginning in the "A's" no matter what letter i'm in. that takes too much time and isn't efficient. Years ago it didn't do that so I don't know why it has changed.